Meet the locals

As my months of travelling are rolling out in front of me, the money isn’t running in! So I am always looking to stretch my budget where I can. One thing I never skimp on is accommodation. However, I cam across this awesome site Air B&B where people with a spare room or a spare apartment rent them out to weary travellers looking for a home from home. The best thing about staying with these hosts is the personal touch You are living with your own personal guidebook to your destination ! So use them, ask them to tell you the places to eat, see, visit that are off the tourist map. After all, who better to show you around than someone who lives there! Well unless you end up shacking up with these guys! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p9TS2BM2NUA

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

